Skip to main content

Google Reviews

Pizza 101 Keystone Colorado

Read what our customers have to say

Diana Hernandez


14 June 2024
Some of the best pizza I’ve ever had! I live in Chicago and come to Colorado twice a year for vacation and this place is something I always look forward to!

Jacob Boies


26 May 2024

Rob Nycum


25 May 2024

Cooper Zilkenat


06 April 2024
Rare that you can get truly special food in a ski town. Pricy? Sure. Is it difficult to get them on the line when they’re busy? You bet. But without a doubt it is always worth it. The Fatty has been a family favorite for as long as we’ve been coming to keystone.

Jeff Blakely


30 March 2024
Great pizza! Fun guys making it.

BlkSTIG32


24 March 2024
Great pizza!

Hugh Robinson


17 March 2024
Fantastic pizza. Had the Greek pizza... really, really good...

Gary Thompson


10 March 2024
Wait was a little long but the pizza is great!!

Cheyenne Harris


06 March 2024

asdfadsfsadfsafas


24 February 2024
Best pizza in keystone

Christian Mueller


16 February 2024
Exceptional pizza!

Marquise Prentice


28 January 2024
Hands down the best pizza in town… trust a New Yorker when it comes to pies 🍕 XL crust a must

Darwin Lopez


23 January 2024

Tyler Cady


17 January 2024
Best pizza that I’ve found in Summit County!

Jesg1224


04 January 2024
Delicious pizza. Can be hard to get through on the phone to place an order.

Mike Britton


31 December 2023
Absolutely stellar experience at Pizza 101! The pizza was beyond exceptional—generous toppings and cooked to perfection. A true delight for pizza lovers. 5/5 stars without a doubt!

Erik Zapiler


25 December 2023
This place has fantastic pie. I'm a big fan of their white sauce base. Also whole roasted garlic cloves as a topping is dynamite. It's crazy expensive coming from the city but labor, rent, etc are higher in the mountains and prices seem to be in line with other pizzerias nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful but it's takeout so interactions are fairly limited. Hippie/Grateful Dead vibe in line with the bar next door.

Hans Buchholz


22 December 2023
Awesome People and Pizza 🍕 👌 👍

Kyle Van Gelder


10 December 2023
Hands down the best pizza in Summit County! Do yourself a favor and pick up a pie or two next time you're in the area

Kenny Tang


03 December 2023
Great spot for a quick bite, they also do by the slice for $5 + $.5 per topping which is a great deal (December 2023)

Shaun Mandich


24 November 2023

Situation Normal


10 November 2023
Fresh ingredients absolutely amazing can’t say enough good things about this pizza! I get a little bit extra toasty.

Richard Humphrey


10 November 2023
Absolutely delicious!!! Just ordered a jalapeño, pepperoni, sausage pizza and it was great! The place itself is what impressed me, small walk-in no dining which is totally fine. Walked in and they were sun drying their own tomatoes and freshly cutting their oregano! The ingredients start from scratch and I love it!

Spud


23 October 2023
P good pizza, I like the deadhead logos

Lindsay Washington


23 September 2023
Pizza 101 was an awesome spot for pizza while in keystone!

Kennedy Baily


13 August 2023

E. Freer


12 August 2023
We think this is consistently the best pizza in the area. It's all to-go, so the atmosphere is in-and-out, but it's always hot and delicious.

Michelle McIntire


12 August 2023
Best pizza in summit!!!

Mary Colombo


12 August 2023
Great pizza! We were staying nearby and our first night we ordered from this place. We loved it and we tried to come back but they were closed! I would recommend this place

Cecilia Saldivar


05 August 2023
Great quality pizza. Worth the wait and price.

Scott Strain


04 August 2023

Kristin Lovallo


31 July 2023

Connor Kaufman


21 July 2023

Michael Meglin


06 March 2022
We got a 50/50 split godzilla and miss piggy. Pizza was excellent.

Dennis McMahon


25 March 2023
Best Pizza in Keystone Ski Resort!! Miss Piggy!! OMG AWESOME!!

Victoria


14 March 2023
Amazing tasting pizza! We got the bbq chicken and it was delicious. Only complaint was they didn’t have the largest size in the type we want when we went to order 😂

Dinkel Summer


21 February 2023
Great stuff

Brittany Cleal


19 February 2023
Consistently friendly and helpful, pizza always perfect. I drive 45 minutes for this pizza because nothing else is worth the price. I love this place.

Helper


19 February 2023
Awesome pizza, recommend the BBQ chicken without pineapple. Took about 35min

Corina Cuevas


17 February 2023
Absolutely perfect place to go after a day of skiing. The pizza is one of our top favorite places to get pizza in Colorado. It’s THAT good and I’m not exaggerating. I would post a picture but my husband and I guzzled it down before I had the chance. Don’t think twice!! Come here! We got the sweet heat pizza. 🤤🤤🤤 craving it again just writing this!

GS Smith


10 February 2023
Best pizza I have had in a while! Perfect crust, flavorful sauce, great cheese mix, and the garlic cheese bread and dipping sauce was awesome too! It's a cool eclectic place and the guys working were super nice. A must go if you are skiing at Keystone!

Drew Breese


26 January 2023
Excellent pizza. Would be a great pizza in ANY city!!! No seating inside. It’s takeout only

Ryan Sawatzky


21 January 2023
Excellent spot for great pizza. My son and I had a large pizza and garlic cheese bread. The pizza was really good, awesome crust. The garlic cheese bread was amazing, with full cloves of garlic mashed into the cheese. Highly recommend.

Rian Grabal


13 January 2023
A lil pricey but you get what you pay for. Also, best wings in Keystone.